Working with us

  • In all its variety and the sum of the unique factors in any fashion brand's success the key to it is in each case s constant development as well as seeking and introduction of new means increasing its competitiveness. Our company is in continuous state of exploration of new ideas, examining trends and innovations and applying it to create effective concepts of business.

    Company's strategic goal is to meet the needs of our customers by introducing up to date product of quality for reasonable money.

    Producing and selling knitted outwear we determined most promising directions in the development of our business under the "TRICARDO" UFA KNITWEAR trademark:

    Women clothing line with sizes varying from 44 to 60. The main principles in our women line are comfort, quality and beauty at affordable prices. Use of natural materials such as viscose, wool and cotton in our clothes allows free movements, combining casual and elegant styles. Our clothing line includes several types of wear: office, casual, leisurewear and festive. A plan considering seasonal varieties was elaborated. A wide diversity of collections allows to renew the display area monthly and makes our trademark adaptable and the best responsive to customer demand which in turns make possible to regulate assortment policy. Competent selection of goods is a choice of products with market potential, harmonious in combination of colors and containing seasonal types of goods in different price ranges.

    Home textile: lap rugs and cushions will serve not only as a cosy decoration of a flat but also as a sumptuous present or a corporate gift. Manufacture of children lap rugs is determined as a separate promising direction. They are produced out of hypo-allergenic materials and designed for children meeting children's clothes requirements.

    Scholl wear: we designed classical school wear collections of ecologically clean organic materials which conform to most rigorous standards. Clothing sets are created according to several principals:

    • Interchangeable items,
    • Multifunctional garments,
    • Items are convertible,
    • Choice of color composition and its combinations based on background researches,
    • Eco friendly, ergonomic and safe garments.

    Several items in clothing sets are interchangeable and can be transformed. They are offered in variations of materials: warp knitted fabric, weft knitted fabric, warp knitted fabric+weft knitted fabric.

    Special orders:
    Several companies being a part of our holding company allow to manufacture special orders such as work wear, office outfits as well as corporate gifts. Software and high-technology equipment make the creation of any design possible.

Работа с нами

  • При всем своем многообразии и всей индивидуальности ключевых факторов успеха любой модной марки, является непрерывное развитие, поиск и внедрения средств повышения своей конкурентоспособности. Наша компания находится в постоянном поиске новых идей, изучение тенденций и инноваций, применяя их для создания эффективной концепции бизнеса.

    Миссия нашей компании – отвечать потребностям наших клиентов, создавая современный, качественный продукт по доступным ценам! 

    Занимаясь производством и продажей верхнего трикотажа, мы выделили наиболее привлекательные направления нашего бизнеса для развития, под торговой маркой «TRICARDO» УФИМСКИЙ ТРИКОТАЖ: 

    Линия женской одежды - в размерах от 44 до 60. Главное в нашей женской линии одежды – это комфорт, качество, красота по доступной цене. Использование натуральных материалов, таких как вискоза, шерсть, хлопок, позволяют ощутить свободу движения, сочетать повседневность с элегантностью. Ассортиментная политика включает в себя линии одежды: офис, casual, отдых и праздничную. Разработан план по выходам коллекций с учетом сезонности. Большое количество коллекций позволяет ежемесячно обновлять ассортимент торгового зала и делает ТМ гибким и быстро реагирующим на спрос, что позволяет эффективно регулировать ассортиментную политику. Грамотная подборка ассортимента, включает в себя позиции, которые имеют большой коммерческий потенциал, гармоничны по цвету, содержат необходимые по сезону товарные категории в разных ценовых уровнях.

    Текстиль для дома - пледы и декоративные подушки, станут уютным украшением квартиры, роскошным подарком или корпоративным сувениром. В отдельное перспективное направление выделено производство детских пледов, созданных из гипоаллергенных материалов с учетом особенностей ребенка. 

    Школьная форма - Мы создали классические коллекции школьной формы из экологически чистого натурального сырья, которые соответствуют самым строгим школьным стандартам. В основу формирования комплектов положены принципы:

    • взаимозаменяемости моделей,
    • многофункциональности,
    • трансформируемости изделий,
    • научно обоснованного выбора цветового решения моделей и их сочетаний;
    • экологичности (эргономичности) и безопасности.
    Комплекты одежды включают определенное количество взаимозаменяемых трансформируемых изделий, которые предложены в вариациях изготовления по материалам: трикотаж, ткань, трикотаж+ткань. 

    Специальные заказы - имея в составе холдинга несколько компаний, мы имеем возможности исполнения заказов на производство специальной и корпоративной одежды, а также на изготовление сувенирной продукции. Программное обеспечение и имеющееся высокотехнологичное оборудование позволяют создать рисунок любой степени сложности.